A bit about us

Life Chambers is a small, family run company who operate nationwide, but predominantly in London and the South East . Mike and Emma launched five years ago when they decided they wanted to do things better and make primary care recruitment easier for both clients and candidates. Ellie then joined them in 2019.
 
Small and personal means we pay attention to the detail, we always answer the phones, you get to speak to the same person. We don't rely on algorithms to find the right candidate, we have real conversations and use our experience and knowledge to find you the best person for your needs.

Meet the team

Mike Burdett
Mike Burdett
Managing Director
 
07870 682753 mike@lifechambers.co.uk
  • Mike Burdett LinkedIn
MIKE-Signatures_Life_Chambers_navy.png
Emma Burdett
Emma Burdett
Financial Director

 07761 976447 emma@lifechambers.co.uk
  • Emma Burdett LinkedIn
EMMA-Signatures_Life_Chambers_navy.png
EllieR_edited.jpg
Ellie Richardson
Compliance Manager

07506218365
ellie@lifechambers.co.uk
  • Ellie Richardson LinkedIn
ELLIE-Signatures_Life_Chambers_navy.png
MikeN_edited.jpg
Mike Nally
Recruitment Consultant

07494 099514
mike.nally@lifechambers.co.uk 
  • Mike Nally LinkedIn
RossC_edited.jpg
Ross Clark
Recruitment Consultant

07399687139
ross.clark@lifechambers.co.uk
  • Ross Clark LinkedIn
JakeC_edited.jpg
Jake Coleing
Recruitment Consultant

07399 687141
jake.coleing@lifechambers.co.uk
  • Jake Coleing LinkedIn
GeorgeM 2.jpg
George Murray
Recruitment Consultant

07535 615136
george.murray@lifechambers.co.uk
  • George Murray LinkedIn
AisteI_edited.jpg
Aiste Ivinskaite
Payroll Administrator

 07399 160701
aiste@lifechambers.co.uk
  • Aiste Murray LinkedIn
Aiste_edited.png